I have a lot of stuff to share here! At this rate it will take me weeks to finish sharing! Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “”

  1. missene says :

    I was there too! Love your photos – they turned out so nicely. What camera did you use? Did you read my entry before you went? Heh. http://youdecidelor.wordpress.com/2010/09/05/taiwan-storyland-taipei-day-3/

  2. somethingboutrenes says :

    oooo. That was in Sep! I didn’t read before I go! haha. i should have though! haha.

    All the nice pictures and taken by my bf, he is using Nikon D40 but he credits the picture to Tamron 17-50 lense. haha

Leave a Reply

