I love Taiwan Storyland!

DSC_0285

He brought me here knowing that I will love this place and he sure knows me well! Haha. I love museums, retro and whimsical places! The colours make me really happy too! This is definitely one of my favourite place during our trip! It’s tiny but we had a lot of fun in there, taking lots of funny pictures!

DSC_0281

DSC_0280

Look at my “I’m so excited!” face. Hehe.

DSC_0261

So cute!

DSC_0259

DSC_0276

Love the retro tiles!

DSC_0264

Caught in the act! HAH.

DSC_0266

He looks like a monkey!

DSC_0257

The street Ah Lian selling refreshing fizzy drinks. HAHA.

DSC_0255

DSC_0251

Shine my shoes please!

DSC_0225

He is good at this old school game while I can’t even lift a leg!

DSC_0217

Oooo, what’s in there!

DSC_0214

DSC_0213

DSC_0239

I love these classrooms series!

DSC_0237

He is good in acting! HAHA.

DSC_0242

DSC_0243

DSC_0212

This place is awesome!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

