His Retro Fever Night

I wanted to write more for this post, but I can’t. I’m laughing too hard.

Spot Wally!

P.S. Since it is on his FB, I guess he won’t mind. HAHA. Shhh. By the way, I am resorting to this to pull in some traffic for my blog because I need to pay $X amount next year to maintain this blog add. BAH!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “His Retro Fever Night”

  1. Kacee says :

    Hi!Was randomly searching the internet for GCW wedding packages when i came across your blog. Coincidentally, Your HTB is working the same company as I am..Haha. He is at level 9 and I am at level 8.

    Congrats on getting your keys soon.. I am getting mine at the end of this year @ Punggol Arcadia.. haha!!

    Sorry if this is totally random.. i just find it too much of a coincidence!

    Have a blessed year =)

  2. somethingboutrenes says :

    Hi Kacee,

    wow what a coincidence! When are you getting married? Don worry about the randoness, I’m pretty random too! Lol

Leave a Reply

