A review of 2010 New Year Resolution

In my previous post, I wrote that I only managed to attain 20 percent of my 2010 New Year Resolution and 20 percent came from the sum of 5 percent achievement of each resolution. HAHA.

1. To be lean and healthy.
I am still flabby and pudgy. Grrrr.

2. To put in extra effort in my dressing whenever I’m out of the door.
I guess I am dressier in 2010 than 2009 and I attribute that to more blog shopping! Haha. All that is going to change because in year 2011 I am wearing uniform, yes, you heard me.

3. To write compliment letters for praiseworthy service personnel.
I wrote four compliment letters in total for year 2010.

4. To stay positive.
I guess I am rather happy in the year 2010, except for a few grumbles at work and a few bicker with him, all else is wonderful!

This year, I am writing a New Year Resolution again, a more achievable one.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

