Typo.

Was told by Cheng Wei that Typo is here in Singapore! It is from the same parent company that operates Cotton On and it is extremely popular in Australia! There are many beautiful things that I want to lug home from this store but Jason stopped me! He predicted that there will be a periodic sale just like Cotton On. BAH. See! I told you engineers are tough cookies and tight on your purse string!

Picture 008

It’s here in Wisma!

Picture 007

Pretty wall decals!

Picture 006

More!

IMG_2607
Random blue things I like!

IMG_2609

This picture was sent to be from CW by the time I went to the store (24H later) this item is gone! Pff! Gone! Can you believe it? I wanted to get this for our new place and wedding decor since the colour is just right! Just not my day.

Picture 004

This will be perfect for my owl collection except that it is a tad oversize and my tiny loft (I know oxymoron here) may not have a space for it. BOO.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

7 responses to “Typo.”

  1. steph says :

    omg, i didnt even know that there’s TYPO here. are the deals as fabulous as those in cotton on? love cotton on for its CHEAP prices on casual wear, although i must admit that it’s very easy to spot someone else donning the same outfit.lol.

  2. mrslimvoyage says :

    Chanced upon it just last sunday and it was 5 minutes to closing and I had to pull myself away from the shop! Definitely going back again!

  3. Lady J says :

    I gotta go check out Typo before I leave… maybe tomorrow!! I love the stuff that you featured and I hope that it’s not expensive.

    Are you into Owl stuff? If yes and if you are heading to Bangkok anytime soon, can go there to get. I got my Owl figurine for a rather decent price ;)

  4. somethingboutrenes says :

    it ranges between $20 to $60 so it is pretty affordable I must say! yes i am into owl stuff and no I am not heading to bangkok anytime soon but my sis is! haha

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. somethingboutrenes · Live. Love. Laugh. - April 21, 2011

Leave a Reply

