Double Chin on Corporate Video

Enough of the wedding and honeymoon posts, I just saw the corporate video I short for our company relating to corporate social responsibility and yes, I do look like I put on 5 kg especially when it shows my double CHIN! OH MY GOSH! Can someone tell me how to get rid of that? I don’t care if it symbolizes wealth, urgh.

I am not linking the web link of the video to protect my privacy and chin! HAHA

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “Double Chin on Corporate Video”

  1. maybebabe says :

    haha.. i am pretty sure I have a double chin too (im not looking at the mirror very much). I think I have been stuffing my face since the wedding and honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

