The Cake Book.

Remember a while back I researched a list of cake books which looks good and has got positive reviews online? I realized that it is going to cost SGD60 to buy from Kino and USD30 to ship them in via Amazon. So I got my local book distributor (which can be cheaper) to hunt for these titles and there is one hit! She gave me the book as a gift in the end! Yippee! Now I need a good reason to motivate me to bake!

Picture 054

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

