Arrival of Keep Calm and Carry On

photo-7

My “Keep Calm and Carry On” poster is finally here! It is shipped all the way from England from the book store who first discovered this poster and made it public! I love that the poster is affordable and printed on a nice vintage feel paper! People at Barter Books is efficient and wrapped my poster with great care! I love it that they even included a writeup on the history of the poster. I have sealed it up and put it at the back of the frame! I hope the history of the poster can be shared with all my friends and family who visit the next time!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

