I’m thinking of getting a vintage typewriter and I need help! It will be a decorative and functional item! It has to work! Here are two that I narrowed down, basing on its aesthetic, which one would you pick? Help!

il_570xN.365330789_50qn

Item A

il_570xN.359145687_prxr

Item B

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

11 responses to “”

  1. Ke Ying says :

    My vote’s with item A!

  2. Lady J says :

    I actually prefer B bcos it looks neater on the table. A has a flap which I’m not such a fan of, unless u want to stow it away.

  3. zhing says :

    both are super cute! :) i like B!! it looks like a classic!!

    ooooo i really wanted one in this color for the wedding for guests to type well wishes but didn’t get around to it!

    xx

  4. somethingboutrenes says :

    Looks like it’s a tie!!! I have made the decision and anyway, one of them got sold the next day after I post this post! haha! so it has all been decided and I have also bought it! haha. will post and share soon!

  5. Vera Vague says :

    glad you went with A!

Leave a Reply

