Music makes my life better

photo-3

Having my own office space makes me lonely at times, I only have the four walls and a computer to talk to and Iโ€™m glad I finally got myself a speaker!

Not just any speaker, I got myself a cute red and gold Nakamichi My Mini Plus portable speaker! I sounded geeky now, but this small little thing that measures a mere 5 cm and weighs a sheer 139 grams delivers exceptional sound quality! I like that it has a built-in rechargeable lithium battery which is good for up to five hours of continuous playback, allows me to input music via audio jack, USB line-in or micro SD card. If Iโ€™m bored with my library of music, I can use the built-in FM radio! My work life just got a new booster! Heh.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

