Another dose of My Lovebites

photo-6

The sweet owner of My Lovebites, Olivia, sent more cookies to me of some of the new flavours in mini bags a while back!

photo-5

I love Mint Chocolates and when she came up with this new flavour, I knew I had to try it! It is so good! The hint of mint is not too strong that it overpowers the chocolate and yet it is not too subtle that you can’t taste the mint. A well balanced mint chocolate chip cookie! I finished the mini bag in one seating!

photo-3

This is one unique cookie! If you love chai tea you will love this. Exotic tea taste perfect with my chamomile tea. Yums! Thank you babe for the cookies! Do check out their handmade and preservative free cookies made with the finest ingredient with love by the people from My Lovebites!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

