The Odbo in Singapore

photo-5

When I went to Korea, I was introduced to this brand of skincare products which I am currently using! I am using their BB cream (love that it is very light and it doesn’t make my skin feels oily), UV Sunpact (similarly it is light and not oily) and eye mask. I’ve never seen this brand sold in our departmental stores here and was googling online and found an online store founded by Odbo users. But over the weekends, I came across Odbo roadshow at Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium (apparently founded in Hongkong and not China) in Chinatown! I was there looking for Lunar New Year decorations (to no avail) but came across this! The good news is that they are selling all the products I’m currently using, the sad news is that, it costs two to three times the price I paid in Korea! Can the good people in Odbo make it more affordable and accessible please?!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

3 responses to “The Odbo in Singapore”

  1. Lady J says :

    I heard loads about this brand too and I saw the advert in Yue Hwa when I was walking pass it just last weekend. Now, I might be tempted to go check them out.

    • somethingboutrenes says :

      haha. you should! but if you have friends in korea, you can get it at a much cheaper price! their bb cream is retailing for $60 over dollars here but I only bought it at $20-$30 plus!

  2. Lisan says :

    I’m selling Odbo product from Korea. Its brand new and I just bought recently from Korea, selling it because I bought too much . The price definitely is attractive much below market price. If anyone interested please contact me at lisan_dang@hotmail.com. Product as following;
    1. BB Cream 40ml
    2. Phyto Aqua Emulsion 150ml (for Wrinkle Care)
    3. Aqua Collagen Eye Cream 30g
    4. Peeling Gel 60ml
    5. Sun Block Pact SPF50++
    6. Phyto Aqua Cream 50ml (for Wrinkle Care)

Leave a Reply

