My Office’s Vanity Corner

photo-5

I did a mini spring cleaning in my office room today and created a mini vanity corner! With my all time favourite perfume, hand cream, lip balm, hair conditioner, and sun screen!

Do you have a vanity corner in your office? What are some basic beauty items in your office?

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “My Office’s Vanity Corner”

  1. G says :

    Weirdly enough, I hate to keep my own stuff in the office. Some how it makes me feel “permanent” there. I have changed locations in my jobs enough that i always want to have as minimal stuff in the office as possible to take with me when I change/leave. So except for a coffee cup, I leave pretty much nothing in the office that is mine. I used to imagine i ll be one of those people who ll have motivational quotes and teddy bears on my desk. But its the total opposite now. lol.

    • somethingboutrenes says :

      Hahaha!! I’m sure you are not the only one to feel that! But I love to have a few personal stuffs to make me feel at ease and comfortable at my workplace! Haha

Leave a Reply

