photo-9

I just bought a huge pink luggage for my Kobe trip! It is 17 days and during winter, I need a sturdy big one which can be my reliable traveling buddy.

I usually get my luggage at Mustafa and this time it is no different! Got a Lojel (my family’s trusted luggage brand) hard case luggage which is huge and relatively light. I pick my luggage based on size, brand, 4 wheel rotation is a must, bright colour (for easy identification) and budget. This is a little pricey at $182 but for the size and quality, I think it is well worth it. I hope it lasts! I am officially broke.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “”

  1. YuHui says :

    Have you always used the shell case luggage? I’ve such bad experiences with them as they tend to crack after a few visits to airports like China’s or India’s. Haha. Is Lojel good?

    • somethingboutrenes says :

      I’ve always used shell case luggage! Lojel is a Japanese brand and its quite hardy! The thing about shell case is that you can’t put to little things in it and have too much air space. I cracked one shell case so far but I don quite like soft case as I always thought its more easily targeted by thieves. Haha.

Leave a Reply

