Be Happy

1

Source: Elaine Ashire

This Lunar New Year, I wish everyone the greatest happiness, harmony, love and health!

Among the twelve tactics to be happy, I think I am practising seven of them. Here are the ones that I should work on and do more, believe in myself, stay inspired, help others, limit television and face my fears. Be brave girl!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

7 responses to “Be Happy”

  1. YuHui says :

    Not a very relevant post but when I came across this in Gmarket singapore (owl iPhone covers) I thought of you!

    http://list.qoo10.sg/item/OWL-NOTE-2-S3-NOTE1-IPHONE5-IPHONE/408220641

    I’m sure it’s going to be one of those things that make you happy too! :)

  2. bookjunkie says :

    love this and kinda needed it.

  3. YuHui says :

    You are the only person I “know” who loves owls this much :) So everytime I chance upon them, I think of you haha

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. somethingboutrenes · Riptide & Adventure of 2 Girls - March 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

