A simple family dinner.

photo-8

My family with Mummy Kang, a person who is understanding and ever filial to my grandma! A great sister to my dad, a great daughter to my grandma and a great aunt to us!

This reunion dinner, we had it at Mummy Kang’s place. Thank you Mummy Kang for hosting us and dishing up our favourite food! It was a small and cozy family dinner.

photo-7

Yums!

photo-6

My cool mum who loves us dearly and who can be harsh with words but shows her love with actions.

photo-5

My cute pampered sister with my conservative dad but chose to accept and love us no matter what happens.

photo-4

My coolest grandma. Even though she is the oldest in the family but she is the most open minded! It probably comes with age and experience!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

