Ceramic House spotted in Franc Franc, Japan

mantel2

Source: Young House Love

I first saw these Ceramic Houses at Young House Love and fell in love with them at once! When I was in Japan, I came across similar ones at Franc Franc and knew I had to get it. Even though it is not as pretty and irregular looking at the one in Young House Love, it is still pretty!

photo-12

photo-10

I can’t risk not having them if the branch in Singapore do not carry this range here! I couldn’t care less how am I going to lug this piece of fragile baby home, I just had to get it. I got one of them and if I see it in Singapore, I will get the other two! I think it looks better in a set of three but I can’t possible lug all three home! If any of you pop by Franc Franc and saw this, let me know! Haha.

photo-4

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

