add01715fcf30f1f8d961624fb366956

Source: Words Over Pixel

After not practising Yoga for slightly more than a month because of the festive peak and the trip to Japan, it hurts to start all over again. Last week I managed to go for three sessions and can’t wait to get up to the level I was before. Will be attending two sessions today! This week is going to be another busy week and I seriously need to get tone up again. Boo. I want to live simply and be contented with life.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

4 responses to “”

  1. YuHui says :

    same here! I’ve been so busy with work and everything else. I haven’t done yoga since CNY. I can imagine the pain of starting all over again..

  2. J says :

    Just want to say I still love reading your blog :)

Leave a Reply

