Cash out from Nuffnang!

photo-31
(This is random but oh so cute)

I just received the cash out of my earnings from Nuffnang for the last Financial Year (August 11 to July 12) for Somethingboutrenes (SbR)! Haha. SbR’s financial year is from August 12 to July 13, in accordance to my birthday and from the start date of this sponsored site.

I received an email notification from Nuffnang sharing that if I blog about my cash out, I can expect to see something cool from them the next time I cash out! This got me curious and so here goes, we shall see what’s that something cool from Nuffnang!

This is the third cheque from Nuffnang and even though SbR is not generating much income, I love this little monetary reward to keep me motivated in writing and sharing random thoughts! Who won’t! I do love to write reviews, advertorials or any form of sponsored posts as well! So here’s a little shout out to the kind advertisers and marketeers out there! Pick me! I’m all for it!

SbR does enjoy other form of rewards as well! That is the support and kind words from my readers out there! Thank you! This is like my little virtual home and a place I meet my virtual friends and family to gain support!

Some regular and loyal readers may notice some changes in my life which I may not have come out in the open just yet. But someday I will. Someday when I am confident to face the harsh reality and judgement, someday when I am all brave and strong. I hope that someday will come soon! Meanwhile, I shall continue to escape into my whimsical world while I share my random thoughts here!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

