Qoo10 Deals: Ice Cream treats from Gelateria Italia

photo-71

photo-72

photo-75

Was craving for some good ice cream and decided to try out Gelateria Italia for some yummy gelato! Tried their Green Tea, Dark Rocher, and Caramel Baileys for SGD9.90! Their ice cream is rich and smooth, good flavours and substantial and I like it that they weigh their ice cream to make sure that it is of 255g! We no longer have to depend on the mood of the scoopers to give us a bigger scoopers!

photo-74

photo-73

While paying, I noticed a lady presenting a piece of paper to redeem her ice cream. At that instant, my natural instinct in search of good deals was activated and when I did a quick search I found the deal at Qoo10! I didn’t know Qoo10 (Singapore version of G Market) offers such deals as well! It is a 50 percent discount for their Grande Cup! Wow! I could have saved SGD4.50 if I knew better!

Screen Shot 2013-04-12 at 9.53.31 PM

I bought four of these coupons and am looking forward to having more sweet treats at such a cheap deal! The deals can be used at seven locations such as Vivocity, Takashimaya, Orchard Ion, Plaza Singapura, Bugis Plus, J Cube and Jurong Point! Definitely a well worth deal for ice cream lovers like me!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

