My Style and My Weaknesses

My style and weakness

It is my first time creating a mood board using Polyvore and I love it! Not the perfect one, the stupid chair got cut off and I didn’t realize until I publish it! But I had plenty of fun!

In my previous posts where I was sharing on my blings for the gala evening, I mentioned that pearl is my weakness. I thought I should share with you more of my weaknesses through a mood board. Haha. So here goes.

My knees go weak when I see these items above because:-

  • I am smitten by pearl and gold accessories.
  • I love leather bags especially the vintage ones.
  • I prance around in peep toe heels or ballet flats and I probably own a dozen of them.
  • Love wood furniture, vintage pieces, scandinavian designs and pops of colours.
  • Owls and recently foxes are my nemesis because they make me broke.
  • And I love all things vintage too!

So here’s my style and my weaknesses. What’s yours? Try creating a Polyvore board for it and do share if you did!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “My Style and My Weaknesses”

  1. caroline says :

    Oh these things are just so pretty!

Leave a Reply

