A Simple Brown Leather Casio Watch

photo (31)

I’ve a thing for Casio classic watches. I like that it is affordable, durable, water resistant, simple and always a classic. I’ve been eyeing for a brown leather Casio classic watch for the longest time and I am glad to come across Watchspree.com.sg !

photo (29)

Watchspree is having a sale on the watches that I’m eyeing and so I got myself a Casio Brown leather watch (Code: LTP-1095Q-9B1) for a mere $28 with registered mail included! How amazing is that? The best thing is, I bought it on a Tuesday afternoon and got my watch on Thursday! Wow! On top of that, the online store also give an in-house one year warranty for the watch!

photo (28)

photo (27)

I realized the watch that I bought is out of stock but fret not, there are many other pretty ones too! This watch will go so well with my vintage brown leather bag! I realize I am not those who fancy expensive watches, partly also because I am broke (haha) and mainly because I am clumsy and will probably scratch those fancy watch within a day. So meanwhile, simple Casios will do.

photo (30)

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

6 responses to “A Simple Brown Leather Casio Watch”

  1. yirene says :

    If you are planning to buy a more expensive watch, i dont recommend there. I just saw the Tissot men’s watch: TISSOT PR 100 MEN Watch selling at promotional price $525 (U.P $750) on the website. But I bought the exact same one at only $300 – 400 dollars in Bencoolen!

  2. Leather watches Online says :

    It is really nice to read about Leather Casio Watch through this blog. Thanks for sharing with all such informational one. To see more best collection of watches and by Leather watches Online just visit our website.

  3. G says :

    You can also try Mustafa next time. I saw a similar Casio watch for 24 or 26$ there.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. With my Casio Brown Leather Watch | somethingboutrenes - April 25, 2013

Leave a Reply

