Ready to go shopping at Farmer’s Market

ready for farmer's market

Inspired by the upcoming Farmer’s Market – Pasarbella – mentioned in my previous post, this is something I would wear to tour the new Farmer’s Market!

  • Dressing up a simple white t-shirt and worn out denim shorts with a neon necklace.
  • Bringing a Saintsburry jute bag which I got my friend to lug back from London for me. Mine is not as pretty as this! I don’t believe in taking plastic bags from supermarket / grocers! I always have a fold up reusable bag with me!
  • Still dreaming about my Saltwater Sandals. I need to find the time to go get one.
  • My Rayban sunnies for the afternoon!
About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “Ready to go shopping at Farmer’s Market”

  1. caroline says :

    This is so great! Okay but you so need to add one thing some lilacs spilling out of that bag. I saw a lady today with a similar look and it was fabulous!

Leave a Reply

