photo (1)

It is officially and legally six months since the event. Yes, I’ve moved on and am embracing my life. I want to be happy. All of me. No need for regrets, no need for any guilt, just living selfishly for myself and fighting for my own happiness. People may judge but people who truly care won’t.

I do still believe in love. I’ve seen them in my family and friends. I believe when you received a lot of love, there will be so much love in yourself to give out to others too.

Be strong.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

6 responses to “”

  1. wongyuhui says :

    Love this :) Cheers sweetie :)

  2. Caihong says :

    Yes, love is all around us and we should embrace it all :) Stay strong and happy!

  3. Lady J says :

    Keep on moving.. you can definitely do it! ;)

Leave a Reply

