Shopping Loots

I had a fun day shopping yesterday and bought lots of stuff while busting the bank! It’s not even the start of our nation wide Great Singapore Sale (GSS) and I have already started. Gosh!

photo (11)

The very comfortable calf leather brown wedges for a weekend! Originally priced at SGD 139, it was marked down to SGD 97.30. I spotted a little scratch on the leather and try my luck if I can get a further discount. In the end, the kind lady from Aldo Wisma Atria gave me an additional 5%, reducing the price to SGD 92.40! Whee!

photo (8)

Also from Aldo, I got myself some cheap accessories! Selected accessories are going for Three for the price of Two. So I got a belt at SGD 14.50 (marked down from SGD 29.90 , a necklace at SGD 8.50 (marked down from SGD 27) and got a third necklace free!

photo (9)

Got a figure hugging dress from Pull & Bear at SGD 59 and really love it. It made my ass looks huge but made my waist looks tiny. So it is a really sexy piece. HAHA.

photo (10)

Lastly, my sister asked me to go Chanel to get a lipstick for my cousin’s birthday. I got a nude pink lippie and couldn’t resist and got myself one too! Sister, your fault! Spent SGD 49 on a lippie!

I’m a happy girl! But I really should be saving. Haix. In my next post, I will share what makes your friend / yourself the best shopping companion! Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

