Dreaming of a Beach Holiday with Holster’s St Tropez Jelly Sandals

dreaming of a beach holiday

Material World is having a giveaway and one of the items that they are giving away is this pair of gorgeous Holster’s St Tropez Jelly sandals! I need a pair of beach sandals! My cheap sandals from Bangkok is giving way and in one of my older posts, I was sharing that I am dreaming up a Saltwater sandals, but this gorgeous and glamorous beach sandals totally blew me away! I’ve not had a chance to go get my saltwater sandals, maybe this chance to win this pair of Holster sandals is a sign! Haha. I can so win this to complete my beach basics! This is how I will style it! With a glamorous cover up, gold coral earring, emerald green bikini and a beach towel to tan on a beach!

I’m planning a trip to Tioman which I hope it can happen in July! Whee!

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

5 responses to “Dreaming of a Beach Holiday with Holster’s St Tropez Jelly Sandals”

  1. Lady J says :

    Check out not too big at Forum. I got a pair of studded holster’s for 29 on sale! :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Won Holster Jelly Sandals! | somethingboutrenes - June 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

