Complete Set of Ceramic Houses from Franc Franc

photo-4

In March, I lugged home a Ceramic House from Franc Franc Japan, and I made a promised to myself that if I saw it in Singapore’s Franc Franc, I will surely buy the other two! Look what I’ve found today! Their buddies! The best of all? Franc Franc is having a 15% discount for all purchases when you use Mastercard! Yay! But I have a problem, it is kind of blocking my TV. Haha. But it looks so pretty!

photo (21)

photo (29)

photo (28)

Tadah! With their residents!

Other than these country style houses, I also spotted their walk up apartment style ones! OMG! Ok, I will be good and stopped at three. I promise.

photo (22)

Tags: ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Franc Franc Singapore Quitting. | somethingboutrenes - March 7, 2014

Leave a comment