Sourire

I suck at taking self portraits, so don’t laugh. I always imagine myself to look better than the pictures but ended up with crappy and awkward pictures of myself. Haha.

Anyway, in this post, I want to share my favourite lippie! A few weeks back, I bought a Chanel Lipstick for my cousin and realize that I love it too! Now, this is my all time favourite colour. Natural and sweet with a hint of glittery gold. Love it.

photo (37)

photo (36)

Pardon my poor complexion.

photo (39)

After a few use

If you are wondering, this shade is under the Rouge Coco Shine, No. 70 Sourire. Sourire means a grin or a smile in French. No wonder I’m smiling whenever I put this on! Haha.

Tags: , ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

