Won Holster Jelly Sandals!

Remember a while back I was raving about Material World’s giveaway? I actually won something! This is just getting better! Haha. I won a pair of Holster sandals!

photo (60)

photo (61)

OMG! I am all ready for a beach holiday! I redeemed it at Not to Big at Forum and picked from a range of sandals! My final pick? True to my original pick – Holster’s St Tropez Jelly Sandals!

photo (69)

photo (68)

Not too big is having a push cart outside the store and their Holster sandals are on sale! It seems like it has been here for a while because Lady J scored a pair on discount a while back!

photo (67)

photo (66)

The range which I get to pick from! I wanted the one in gold but they ran out of sizes so the grey one is my next pick! I heard these range is on a 15% discount!

photo (65)

There are many pretties for the little ones too! When mummies loves it, you know for sure they are comfortable. But when non mummies also love it, it has got to be fashionable. I’m lucky to score a pair of stylish and comfortable sandals!

photo (63)

I badly need a pedicure. Yikes.

photo (62)

That’s me. A lazy Sunday after Yoga with my new Holster Jelly Sandals!

dreaming of a beach holiday
Now all I need is a pretty beach coverup and I am all armed for my beach holiday! Thank you Material World for the giveaway!
About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

3 responses to “Won Holster Jelly Sandals!”

  1. Lady J says :

    Woo hoo… lucky you! Congrats!!! Gorgeous sandals u picked out! ;)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Dannii Minogue for Holster | somethingboutrenes - February 9, 2014

Leave a Reply

