Won a LoQi Reusable Shopping Tote!

photo-9

You girls must really hate me! I won another giveaway! This time round by The Good Things! Haha. The Good Things is an edgy concept store in Clementi Mall which sells quirky, artsy and random lifestyle products best for gifts and to dress up homes! In their latest giveaway, they gave out LoQi reusable shopping tote in London print! They have many other pretty prints retailing at $13.90 which are eco-friendly and man-friendly.

photo-7

I am a huge user for reusable bags and I am one of those who doesn’t take plastic bags in supermarkets! It is not use eco-friendly but very convenient to dump all your purchases in one bag. So how can I ever pass on this giveaway! Haha.

photo-6

I almost always have a reusable bag in my bag, minus those times when I am carrying tiny bags for dates, and I love those which you can fold them up really tiny.

Here’s my random “collection” of my foldable reusable bag. All of them are from supermarkets or came free with purchases. As you can see, most of them are ugly except the Ben & Jerry’s one which is really cute, and most of them are flimsy.

photo-10

This little one from LoQi is really pretty, looks hardy and dares us to test it out with 20 kg of groceries! I really like that it comes with a little pocket inside to throw the receipts and loose coins and it can be rolled and clipped up! The little square bag can probably be used for our sanitary pads! Haha.

photo-5

photo-4

photo-3

photo-2

Ok, I am rather random and I can actually write a post about a random reusable bag. Haha. Gosh, I’m random, but do try using reusable bags and stop taking plastic bags!

Tags: ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

5 responses to “Won a LoQi Reusable Shopping Tote!”

  1. Lady J says :

    Cute! I think it’s one of the cutest recyclable bags that I’ve seen out there! Congrats! :)

  2. leedear says :

    madness! how is it tt you keep winning stuff?!?! LOL

  3. LOQI says :

    Thanks for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

