TGIF!

It’s Friday and I’m on leave tomorrow! It feels so good to shout TGIF! Yes, my work has it’s sucky moment and it happens every Friday evening, it kicks in the moment I had to sleep early knowing that I’ve got to work for four hours on a Saturday. Boo. But otherwise, work is treating me well. Haha.

Back to TGIF! I’m heading out for Brunch and hopefully get to laze by a pool. Dear Lord, please grant me a beautiful day tomorrow without haze or rain! Let it be mightily sunny! Haha. Amen.

V51-692550

Source: A cute read from Daily Mail

Damn, if know I can have her body. Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

2 responses to “TGIF!”

  1. Natalie Koh says :

    Hello! I nominated you for the Liebster Award! You don’t need to do the whole 11 facts about you thing. Just thought I’d do the whole nominee thing to show the blogs I follow that I really like y’all! Heh

    Details here: http://nkayesel.wordpress.com/2013/07/08/liebster-super-sweet-blogging-awards/

Leave a Reply

