photo

As much as I would like to leave my current work area to pursue the greater challenge that my boss gave me, I will miss working with such strong in experience and great in attitude team players.

In my new environment, most of my supervisors will be new to the role, newly promoted and inexperience. It is all up to me to develop the team and I will no longer have the luxury to sit back and let my staffs do their magic. It is time to step forward to guide and develop them.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

5 responses to “”

  1. Lady J says :

    I’m sure you can do it! :) All the best in your new environment!

  2. caroline says :

    Hey Congratulations! It sounds like an amazing opportunity.

  3. Reader says :

    Hi Serene

    I have been reading your blog and I think you come across as a strong, confident woman who knows what you want in your life.

    I would like some advice from you. I’m currently working and am very unhappy in my work environment. I have two female bosses and one is always picking on me and it has come to “bullying”, always finding fault with everything I do and humiliating me in front of the other people at work.

    When I try to raise my problem to the other female boss, all she does is tell me that I should just accept it and not create trouble or the female boss bully will just find more trouble with me. I feel like there’s no one else I can turn to in the office.

    I want to quit my job but I’m afraid of losing the ‘money’. I’m a graduate in the later part of my 20s.

    Would really like to hear what you think. Do not mind you publishing my post on the main page of your blog.

    Your reader

Leave a Reply

