Weee!

On some exciting news, I just received my Performance Bonus letter yesterday and it is awesome! Variable bonus + special bonus + performance bonus adds up to X months! This is on top of 13th month and contribution sharing! All these adds up to probably X to X months bonus for the entire year! Thank God for rewarding my hard work!

But I shouldn’t be too happy about it because my basic salary is still pathetic! Haha. Sister, don’t even think about asking me for more money, I need to pay off my credit card debts (which I chalked up a lot for dental, facial, medical and other random stuffs) and save for rainy days! Haha. But a dinner treat for the family is definitely on the way! Woot! And shhh, don’t you dare tell mum! Haha!

photo (54)

On other news! I’m flying to Phuket for a five days holiday soon! Weee! I hope for a bright and sunny week! Prepared four sets of bikini for the trip!

Top left, my all time favourite but with one design accessory dropped out. Top right, boy shorts great for swimming and running around. Bottom Left, bandeau top from my sister, a little too big for me, but perfect for tanning. Bottom right, my new bikini, love the sexy tribal yet modern vibe.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

7 responses to “Weee!”

  1. Lady J says :

    Woo hoo! Sounds like a fantastic bonus for a job well-done! :) Enjoy the holiday babe!

  2. YuHui says :

    Sounds good! Hope you are going with someone special :D

  3. yirene says :

    LOL. I GOT SO GIAN BENG OR NOT?! stop defaming me on your blog! and I am sooooooooooo going to tell mum! haha!

Leave a Reply

