My Dream Holiday, Oia Mare Villas.

oia-mare-villas-in-the

Did I ever tell you that my dream holiday is Oia, Santorini in Greece? I came across this hotel in one of the magazines and gosh, I am drooling already. I need to bookmark this for future reference. Say when I am feeling really really rich (which is never). Haha. How can anyone not be in love in such a beautiful place? I can hug and kiss everyone on their cheeks and sing all Abba songs everyday if I’m there! Mama Mia~ Can someone please fly me there?

7254538

oia-mare-pool

view-of-oia-mare-from

This is my dream holiday. Here in Oia Mare Villas. Among the white and blue, overlooking the beautiful sunset.

oia-mare-villas-by-sunset

Tags: , ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

