My new found weakness for tiles.

Previously in one of my post a long while back, I shared about my love and my style as per below. I now have to officially add in another weakness!

My style and weakness

photo

My friend’s new floor tiles.

Untitled #10

My weakness for tiles! After seeing my Facebook friend Eva’s new floor tiles for her home, I feel like jumping around her floor and rolling around it! It’s so pretty! Apparently, she got her Vintage style cement tiles from Unlimited Enterprises! I want!

So here’s my weakness for my future home.

  1. Pretty floor tiles. It’s a must.
  2. Leather sofa. Oooh, those soft buttery sofa.
  3. Wooden furniture.
  4. All things vintage.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

