Melissa Shoes, Jelly Dreams Bangkok

IMG_1127

IMG_1129

Melissa Shoe is all the craze right now and in Singapore it is selling at quite a high price at some stores and online shops.

I love rubber shoes, even before my Crocs days I already own a few random rubber shoes! I love that I can splash them in puddles and it is so light and comfortable! During this trip, I’ve decided to pop by Jelly Dreams, Central World – the official Melissa Shoes store in Thailand!

It is indeed comfortable and really light! They have many crazy designs and really stylish ones with spikes and all. But I am someone who likes my shoes in basic colours and design so that they are versatile and I can wear them everywhere with any outfits! Haha.

IMG_1124

Wanted to get this in nude, but the entire Bangkok ran out of my size despite it being part of the New Arrival

IMG_1125

Got this design in Nude and Black instead! Yes, I’m crazy. Getting two shoes of same design in different colour. Haha. Because it is simple and comfortable! Nude for going out and black for work! Price at 1990 Baht, tourist has got a 10 percent discount and so in the end, I only paid for SGD 74 for each pair! A saving of SGD 31 compared to the ones sold at MDreams Singapore and it is not even on sale! Can you imagine how much they will be when on sale?

IMG_1123

Got another pair of the black version for work at the same price. The cat is too cute! Meow.

IMG_1421

IMG_1441
All their shoes come with a cotton shoe bag! Nice!

Tags: , , , ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

11 responses to “Melissa Shoes, Jelly Dreams Bangkok”

  1. caroline says :

    Those are so cute! I never would have guessed they were rubber!

  2. Angeline says :

    where in bangkok can i find melissa shoe?

  3. Iris says :

    Hi hi where can I find the Melissa shoe shop in Bangkok?

  4. Alice says :

    If I will to buy Melissa shoes from u directly. Can u send to me in singapore . Tks

  5. rini says :

    hi, i just wanna check what is the price range for the adult melissa shoe…im goin there this weekend. omg seeing u post, makes me more excited!!! cant wait to shop :)

  6. Marli says :

    Will i be able to buy from this store online? Or order from this store.

Leave a Reply

