Obsession with Mel.

melissa shoe

Source: StarAve

Pre-Ordered one of these for CNY and make a guess which one I picked! I hope it can match with some of my new year clothes, below! Even if it doesn’t, I got another black heels that will go with it. But which ladies can resist a pretty heel!

IMG_1439

So, did you managed to guess it? Haha. I opted for the pure nude one! I need a good excuse to buy a new shoe and every girl needs a nude heels. Haha. I think it can probably go with the white floral print one or the green one. I got a black heel for the middle one, and a backup blue velvet one. What do you think?

1458594_402482683216909_637145793_n

Source: Facebook 

Tags: ,

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

3 responses to “Obsession with Mel.”

  1. leedear says :

    So pretty!

Leave a Reply

