Buy Kiehl’s at Changi Airport Terminal 2 to enjoy Savings!

It has been using the Kiehl’s Ultra Light Daily UV Defense SPF 50 PA ++ and Kiehl’s Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution for a while and I love it! I’m done with one bottle of their Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution and the results are amazing. Of course not all my dark spots are gone after a bottle of use, but most of them has lighten up! The best of all, it prevents dark spots from forming! The last time when I went Phuket, before I started using both of these products, I came back with more dark spots after spending considerably amount of time under the sun. But after using these products, when I’m back from Langkawi, there aren’t more dark spots forming! Weee!

19 Mar, 2014 10:03 am

I bought the above Jumbo bottles for both products at Changi Airport Terminal 2 Departure Hall Kiehl’s Booth and it is really much cheaper in these jumbo bottles without taxes. These Jumbo bottles are usually not available in our Singapore retail store, but once in a while, they have them as limited edition promo. But in Changi Airport Terminal 2, it is a permanent item!

Here are the prices I paid versus the prices in our Singapore retail outlet. So next time before flying, pick your supplies up first.

Kiehl Ultra Light UV Defense SPF 50 in 60 ml (jumbo)- SGD 64 (Airport Price). That’s $1.07 per ml. Same item in 30 ml in Singapore Retail Store – SGD 52. Do the math! $1.73 per ml.

Kiehl Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution 50 ml (jumbo) – SGD 99 (Airport Price). That’s $1.98 per ml. Same item in 30 ml in Singapore Retail Store – SGD 75 and for jumbo promo bottle – SGD 120! Do I even have to say more?

19 Mar, 2014 10:03 am

Recently, I’m also trying out Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate 30ml after my sister’s rave review. They don’t have jumbo bottles at the airport for this item, and I paid SGD 65 while it is sold at SGD 80 in our local retail stores.

Weee! That’s a lot of savings! On top of all that, always ask for some sample packs! These are great for traveling or after yoga session! Also perfect if you want to try certain products before purchase. I’m a happy girl!

The next product I’m going to pick up at the airport would be their Dermatologist Solutions Clearly Corrective White Hydrating & Clarifying Treatment Masque!

// The review was neither paid for nor advised by Kiehl’s. All opinions are my own.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

