Onzie Yoga Pants

I’ve been following some of the popular US yoga guru on their Instagram and it keeps me motivated to work harder. But I realized one thing, all of these yoga gurus wear really nice yoga outfit and that must be one reason which makes them look good. Haha. My delusional self is acting up again.

Yoga-with-Mom-Laurasykora-03

Screen-Shot-2013-04-24-at-12.03.16-PM

d99c9574317198e94108747211613b5b

Laura-Sykora-Yoga-with-Mom-and-Daughter-4-600x600

laura-sykora-01

large

Look at Laura Sykora with those beautiful yoga pants! Even her little girl has matching pretty pants!

photo (4)

photo (3)

photo (1)
While I was on the hunt for these pants, Stephanie recommended Onzie, a US brand which is sold by a local blog shop, My Spring Fling. Our local sports shops which carry major sporting brands do not have such beautiful prints, and in Singapore, it is kind of hard to come by affordable ones. Onzie long yoga pants are sold at US65 on Onzie page, which is approximately SGD 81, but I got mine from My Spring Fling for SGD 79 (excluding shipping) which wasn’t that bad a deal! The yoga pants are often out of stock on My Spring Fling and I am just lucky to order in time during their backorder period!

photo (2)
Received my Onzie and tried it during Hot Core class yesterday and gosh, I think beautiful prints does make me does yoga better. I feel oh so powerful in those pants! Haha. These pants however is not as breathable and cooling compared to my Adidas pants but those prints are just beautiful!

Any other brands to recommend for beautiful Yoga pants? I really need to stop shopping and start working out more often. Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

10 responses to “Onzie Yoga Pants”

  1. Grace Ho says :

    Hi, I was on the lookout for onzie pants in singapore when I saw your post. :) I love these pants a lot too! Saw their new designs are so pretty, pity we don’t have a store here

  2. Lady J says :

    They are being sold in Singapore! Check out Inspira Yoga Fashion on Facebook for updates on yoga wear! I got my onzie yoga pants from them and love the designs! :)

  3. kristen says :

    hi! i was just googling onzie and came across your blog. i have a carousell account where I’m conducting a spree for onzie stuff, so if you’re interested maybe you can consider joining the spree too? feel free to contact me at zihui.lau@gmail.com if you want me carousell user or wanna join the spree!

  4. Michelle says :

    Hello! I came across your post about onzie pants! My sister and I own a yoga wear company in Singapore – you can get liquidoactive, teeki, glyder and 6 other famous worldclass brands. You can come to http://www.omgoing.com to see!

    I hope you find something you love! You look great in your new yoga pants! :)

    Love,
    Michelle
    Omgoing

Leave a Reply

