Dreams & Confetti, Great World City

I’m so going to have a huge backlog of travel posts! I’m not done with Taiwan and I’m heading to Penang this weekend and Gold Coast end of the month! Rawr!

Let’s talk about something other than travelling! We headed to Great World City for movie over the long weekends and there is now another reason for me to head there! Other than I Wanna Go Home, which sells pretty home decor items at a reasonable price, I chance upon Dreams and Confetti !

IMG_7604

IMG_7609

IMG_7610

They sell many pretty cake stands, party ware and decorations and also rent them out too! But more importantly, this shop which is less than 2 months old in Great World City is the exclusive distributor of Rosanna Inc!

Rosanna Inc has many lovely porcelain wares and if not for the fact that my imaginary home is far from reality, I would have cart home a lot more!

IMG_7605

IMG_7606

IMG_7607

IMG_7608

In the end, I got home this pretty pretty porcelain bunting which I couldn’t resist. I saw it before our movie and had to get it after movie. Heh.

IMG_7602

We got the one which says, “Eat Well & Travel Often”, so us! Heh. How I wish I can fly straight to settle to lug all of them back! Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

Leave a Reply

