I can’t swallow pills.

I hate swallowing pills. It must be psychological. I fear that I puke or choke to death.

I used to pound all the pills into powdered form and dissolved it in water. The results? A murky concoction that tasted real bad.

Now? I chewed it real quick and take gulps of water to wash it down.

Whenever I’m ill I need to have some candies, chocolates or snacks to take it with my pills.

I take one full glass of water for one pill.

And if I need to take three pills, I will break it into half an hour sessions for each pill. That’s because I’m so full with water after the first.

I’m random and weird but who cares. I still love myself! Haha.

About somethingboutrenes

A lady with many random thoughts and braving this whimsical world with a simple faith. In love with all things vintage and pieces with a story to tell. Loves blogging, enjoys Yoga and has an urgent need to travel to maintain sanity.

5 responses to “I can’t swallow pills.”

  1. Caroline says :

    Not so random…. I hate swallowing pills too. Maybe not quite as dramatic but still….
    xo

  2. miss ene says :

    I used to be like you! I’d use up a whole glass of water just for one measly small pill. A lot better now though ;)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Almost Choked on a Pill the Other Day | Singapore Actually - July 15, 2013

Leave a comment